LIL RICK – “Blessing”

In Music by FeteNet0 Comments

Written by: Jovan James, Ricky Reid & Dwain  Antrobus
Produced by: BassInk Productions
Background vocals by: Nikita Brown, Marlon Brathwaithe
Horns by: GP Horns
Guitars by: Tony Bailey
Bass by: Julian Griffith
Live drums by: Melvin Alick
Mixed & mastered by: Andrew Denny
Additional credits:
Video by: Life After Gravity
Special thanks to CBC’s Archives & Information Department, Alwyn Kirk and GBTV CultureShare Archives.